Dirty Dirty Podcast – Episode 12 (From The New, Part 2)

FullSizeRender copy 3

Listen to episode 12 right here…

El Michels Affair – Detroit Twice (Misty)
Cookin’ On 3 Burners – Gravel Rash (Freestyle)
Charles Bradley – Where Do We Go From Here (Dunham)
Stoned Soul Picnic – Funk Food Family (Soul Cookers)
Great Revivers – Don’t Mess With GR (Funk Night)
Vulfpeck – Beastly (Vulf)
The Diplomats Of Solid Sound – Grease Monkey (Vampisoul)
Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings – Slow down, Love (Daptone)
The Grease Traps – Street Sweeper (Colemine)
The Mighty Imperials – Kick The Blanket (Desco)
The Rail Runners – The Takeback (Mo-Pro)
On The Spot Trio – Suction (Colemine)
Rickey Calloway & The Dap Kings – I’m In Love, Part 1 (Funk Night)

Dirty Dirty Podcast on facebook


Dirty Dirty Podcast – Episode 11 (From The New, Part 1)

FullSizeRender copy 2

Play episode 11 right here…

Chris Hazelton’s Boogaloo 7 – The Grand Avenue Get-Down (Sunflower Soul)
The Poets Of Rhythm – Ham Gallery (Freestyle)
Jaguar – Battle Of Funk (Freestyle)
The Mighty 388’2 – Man Up (Funk Night)
Charles Bradley featuring The Budos Band – Ain’t It A Sin (Dunham)
Myron & E and The Soul Investigators – On Broadway (Timmion)
The Jive Turkeys – The Reggie (Colemine)
Speedometer – Happy (Freestyle)
The Mighty Imperials – Thunder Chicken (Daptone)
Nick Rossi Set – Spooky, Part 1 (Flare)
Alan Evans Trio – Drop Hop (Colemine)
Binky Griptite and The Mellomatics – Mellomatic Mood (Daptone)
The New Mastersounds – Butter For Yo’ Popcorn (Soul Cookers)
The Company – La Culebra Part 2 (Daptone)
The Incredible Say Whats! – Bag Of Goodies (Lugnut Brand)

Dirty Dirty Podcast on facebook

Lugnut Brand Records