Dirty Dirty Podcast – episode three (Beat Swap Meet, Pt. 1)


email for episode: dirtydirtypodcast@gmail.com

The Delegates – Funky Butt (Mainstream)

Willie Mitchell – Up Hard (Hi)

Natural Bridge Bunch – Pig Snoots, Part II (Atco)

Marva Whitney – I Made A Mistake Because It’s Only You, Pt. 1 (King)

Ike & Tina Turner & The Ikettes – Contact High (Liberty)

Lee Dorsey – Go-Go Girl (Stateside)

Otis Clay – Trying To Live My Life Without You (Hi)

Joe Jones – You Talk Too Much (Ric)

Merl Saunders – Julia (Fantasy)

King Curtis & The Noble Knights – Soul Twist (Enjoy)

The Politicians – Free Your Mind (Hot Wax)

Shack – A Love Affair That Bears No Pain (Volt)

Solomon Burke – If You Need Me (Atlantic)

Señor Soul – It’s Your Thing (Whiz)

Señor Soul – Some Got It, Some Don’t (Whiz)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s