Dirty Dirty Podcast – Episode 11 (From The New, Part 1)

FullSizeRender copy 2

Play episode 11 right here…

Chris Hazelton’s Boogaloo 7 – The Grand Avenue Get-Down (Sunflower Soul)
The Poets Of Rhythm – Ham Gallery (Freestyle)
Jaguar – Battle Of Funk (Freestyle)
The Mighty 388’2 – Man Up (Funk Night)
Charles Bradley featuring The Budos Band – Ain’t It A Sin (Dunham)
Myron & E and The Soul Investigators – On Broadway (Timmion)
The Jive Turkeys – The Reggie (Colemine)
Speedometer – Happy (Freestyle)
The Mighty Imperials – Thunder Chicken (Daptone)
Nick Rossi Set – Spooky, Part 1 (Flare)
Alan Evans Trio – Drop Hop (Colemine)
Binky Griptite and The Mellomatics – Mellomatic Mood (Daptone)
The New Mastersounds – Butter For Yo’ Popcorn (Soul Cookers)
The Company – La Culebra Part 2 (Daptone)
The Incredible Say Whats! – Bag Of Goodies (Lugnut Brand)

Dirty Dirty Podcast on facebook

Lugnut Brand Records


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s